MP40's Modelguns Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
MP40's Modelguns Forum

International Forum for Modelgun enthusiasts

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Marushin MP-40 Instructional Video on Assembly in 2 parts!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
wolfecastle

Number of posts : 1
Location / Country : U.S.A.
Registration date : 2010-09-23

Marushin MP-40 Instructional Video on Assembly in 2 parts! Empty
PostSubject: Marushin MP-40 Instructional Video on Assembly in 2 parts!   Marushin MP-40 Instructional Video on Assembly in 2 parts! Icon_minitimeMon Sep 27, 2010 7:37 am

This is my first time on this forum!

I am a feature filmmaker based in Hollywood, CA, looking to use Modelguns in my independent films. You can check out my movie FINALE on DVD in the USA, Canada and Australia - plus it will be coming out in the UK soon. It's a horror film!

I purchased the MP-40 to use in my next project. Anyone in the Los Angeles area feel free to message me! I need a lot more guns than I have $$ on hand for my upcoming project. As a token of goodwill toward the modelgun community, and because I wish I'd had them to watch before I began construction of my MP40, I created videos of my Model Gun Assembly:

I hope you enjoy them! If anyone wants me to make more videos like these, and can subsidize some sort of exchange (it was a big undertaking - at least three weeks in the making) just let me know!

Hope this finds you all well-

Best,

John Elfers
Director of FINALE
Fire Trial Films
Back to top Go down
smootik
Modelgun Perfectionist
Modelgun Perfectionist
smootik

Number of posts : 1823
Location / Country : Poland
Registration date : 2009-03-03

PostSubject: Re: Marushin MP-40 Instructional Video on Assembly in 2 parts!   Marushin MP-40 Instructional Video on Assembly in 2 parts! Icon_minitimeMon Sep 27, 2010 8:31 am

Welcome to the forum!