MP40's Modelguns Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
MP40's Modelguns Forum

International Forum for Modelgun enthusiasts

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

BLANK FIRING THOMPSON

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
ReplicaGunsdotcom

Number of posts : 13
Location / Country : Pennsylvania, USA
Registration date : 2014-05-07

BLANK FIRING THOMPSON Empty
PostSubject: BLANK FIRING THOMPSON   BLANK FIRING THOMPSON Icon_minitimeFri Jan 06, 2017 1:21 pm

OK guys, we have a REAL BLANK FIRING THOMPSON, NO BLOODY JOKE!!!  Here's the deal. I have been chasing a Blank firing Thompson since the 1970's.  I was very close a few years ago with my own design, but the machinist I was working with turned out to be a clown, and the prototype was never fully functioning....With other projects, like our amazing M2HB in ALL STEEL, I had to let it go.