MP40's Modelguns Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
MP40's Modelguns Forum

International Forum for Modelgun enthusiasts

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Greetings and Questions

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
blast335

Number of posts : 19
Location / Country : USA
Registration date : 2020-02-19

Greetings and Questions Empty
PostSubject: Greetings and Questions   Greetings and Questions Icon_minitimeThu Feb 27, 2020 1:54 am

Hi everyone,
Just wanted to introduce myself and to ask if anyone would be willing to give a total newbie some guidance. I don't even know what questions I need to be asking so I guess that'd be a good place to start.

Thanks in advance!
Back to top Go down
Cerwyn
Cerwyn (Site Admin)
Cerwyn (Site Admin)
Cerwyn

Number of posts : 11075
Location / Country : North Wales
Registration date : 2008-07-20

PostSubject: Re: Greetings and Questions   Greetings and Questions Icon_minitimeThu Feb 27, 2020 4:37 pm

Hello blast335 and welcome to the Forum!

It would be a pleasure to help all newcomers to this great hobby. How can we help? What would you like to know?

Hobby collector of Replica model guns and Militaria.
also member of Living History Reenactment Groups.
Back to top Go down
https://mp40modelguns.forumotion.net
JohnnyV
Modelgun Perfectionist
Modelgun Perfectionist
JohnnyV

Number of posts : 552
Location / Country : Cambridgeshire UK
Registration date : 2009-08-24

PostSubject: Re: Greetings and Questions   Greetings and Questions Icon_minitimeThu Feb 27, 2020 6:05 pm

Hi and welcome Blast335 there is so much on here, just have a good look round and see what grabs you !! Smile
Back to top Go down
ljerr2
Modelgun Perfectionist
Modelgun Perfectionist

Number of posts : 571
Location / Country : Iowa, USA
Registration date : 2008-11-26

PostSubject: Re: Greetings and Questions   Greetings and Questions Icon_minitimeFri Feb 28, 2020 12:47 pm

Welcome to the forum!!!