MP40's Modelguns Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
MP40's Modelguns Forum

International Forum for Modelgun enthusiasts

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

How do you guys find time for Modelguns?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Cerwyn
Cerwyn (Site Admin)
Cerwyn (Site Admin)
Cerwyn

Number of posts : 11076
Location / Country : North Wales
Registration date : 2008-07-20

How do you guys find time for Modelguns? Empty
PostSubject: How do you guys find time for Modelguns?   How do you guys find time for Modelguns? Icon_minitimeMon Sep 01, 2008 9:43 am

Post by Phobus

I am fairly new to modelguns and have about 6 so far .

I have noticed that they increasingly encroach upon the small amount of leisuretime I have - but in a nice way How do you guys find time for Modelguns? Icon_smile

Only blackpowder guns can be as time consuming and require as much owner input I reckon .

I have a small child who takes up a lot of time as well so the best I can often manage is to get them out of the box for a quick look and hold and then away they go again . How do you guys find time for Modelguns? Icon_cry

My wife thinks I,m a frustrated terrorist or something and I don,t tell many friends about my hobby How do you guys find time for Modelguns? Icon_twisted How do you guys find time for Modelguns? Icon_rolleyes

I also like strategy military computer games and stuff like Band of Brothers - I bet a few others on here do likewise .

So what about you guys , how do you find time for your modelguns ??

Regards Carl.
Cerwyn
Cerwyn (Site Admin)
Cerwyn (Site Admin)
Cerwyn

PostSubject: Re: How do you guys find time for Modelguns?   How do you guys find time for Modelguns? Icon_minitimeMon Sep 01, 2008 9:44 am

Post by shazhib

Phobus,

I found it this is very interesting question, especially, for those who have family.