MP40's Modelguns Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
MP40's Modelguns Forum

International Forum for Modelgun enthusiasts

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hudson Mad Max Sawed Off Shotgun - Hammer mechanism seems not to work

Go down 
4 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
BadBean
BadBean

Number of posts : 82
Location / Country : Germany
Registration date : 2009-12-15

Hudson Mad Max Sawed Off Shotgun - Hammer mechanism seems not to work Empty
PostSubject: Hudson Mad Max Sawed Off Shotgun - Hammer mechanism seems not to work   Hudson Mad Max Sawed Off Shotgun - Hammer mechanism seems not to work Icon_minitimeTue Dec 15, 2009 2:44 pm

First: A big hello to all in this forum!

I am a rookie so sorry for posting rookie stuff Embarassed

I have a problem with my brand new Hudson Mad Max Shotgun with real wood grips 🐘
Yes... my first modelgun^^

It seemed the savety wasnt able to be moved, so I descided to open the Shotgun and take a look for an error in it.
(I once did that with a Hudson gas airsoft MadMax and it worked...)

Well after putting it together, loading a cartridge, putting the cartridge in and pulling the trigger...
nothing...

The hammers dont seem to cock and fall...

I may have disarranged a spill???

Can anyone who got one of these help me?
Or send a photo of HOW it has to look inside? How everything has to be arranged?

Thanks!
Back to top Go down
Cerwyn
Cerwyn (Site Admin)
Cerwyn (Site Admin)
Cerwyn

Number of posts : 11075
Location / Country : North Wales
Registration date : 2008-07-20

PostSubject: Re: Hudson Mad Max Sawed Off Shotgun - Hammer mechanism seems not to work   Hudson Mad Max Sawed Off Shotgun - Hammer mechanism seems not to work Icon_minitimeTue Dec 15, 2009 3:27 pm

Hello BadBean, and Welcome to the Forum Hudson Mad Max Sawed Off Shotgun - Hammer mechanism seems not to work Icon_biggrin