MP40's Modelguns Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
MP40's Modelguns Forum

International Forum for Modelgun enthusiasts

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Metal Y.T. Corp Guns

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Catweazle

Number of posts : 35
Location / Country : England
Registration date : 2019-12-05

Metal Y.T. Corp Guns Empty
PostSubject: Metal Y.T. Corp Guns   Metal Y.T. Corp Guns Icon_minitimeWed Feb 05, 2020 7:24 pm

Hi guys,
I'm new to PFC guns, and have only recently got my defence for buying post 1870 guns. So I'm just finding my feet.

I was wondering what views folks may have on the metal Y.T Corp brand. I only have one the moment (Glock 27) and I'm considering getting a few more Y.T modals. So, I thought I'd ask if anyone had any experience with this brand and what the general consensus is.

Thanks in advance.

Back to top Go down
8ace
Modelgun Perfectionist
Modelgun Perfectionist
8ace

Number of posts : 2555
Location / Country : UK
Registration date : 2008-08-06

PostSubject: Re: Metal Y.T. Corp Guns   Metal Y.T. Corp Guns Icon_minitimeThu Feb 06, 2020 7:54 am

Hiya,

I've had the M9, M8 and the 1911. The M9 was my favourite as its all metal, feels heavy and will fire full auto.

The only slight negative is that they are not as detailed as other manufactures.

8ace
Back to top Go down
claymore
Modelgun Perfectionist
Modelgun Perfectionist

Number of posts : 1238
Location / Country : London
Registration date : 2008-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Metal Y.T. Corp Guns   Metal Y.T. Corp Guns Icon_minitimeThu Feb 06, 2020 1:54 pm